My Reading Library


In stock

My Reading Library consists of 50 books which are in different levels.
The first 14 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Three. These stories, including many classic tales, are designed to boost developing readers’ confidence.

The next 16 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Four. These slightly longer stories help to increase readers’ stamina in a range of story styles.

20 further books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series One. Each of these books contains several lively short stories or one long story in easy-to-read chapters.

Titles in This Set :

Level Three:

1. The King’s Pudding
2. The Goose That Laid The Golden Eggs
3. Chicken Licken
4. The Musicians of Bremen
5. The Mouse’s Wedding
6. The Boy Who Cried Wolf
7. The Magic Pear Tree
8. The Dinosaur who Lost his Roar
9. The Enormous Turnip
10. The Three Little Pigs
11. The Magic Porridge Pot
12. The Gingerbread Man The Little Red Hen
13. The Little Red Hen
14. The Leopard and the Sky God

Level Four:

1. The Tin Soldier
2. The Golden Carpet
3. The Runaway Pancake
4. The Ugly Duckling
5. The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse
6. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
7. Little Red Riding Hood
8. The Reluctant Dragon
9. The Inch Prince
10. The Emperor and the Nightingale
11. Androcles and the Lion
12. The Hare and the Tortoise
13. Baba Yaga the Flying Witch
14. The Owl and the Pussy Cat
15. Princess Polly and the Pony
16. Dick Whittington

Series One:

1. Cinderella
2. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
3. Saint George and the Dragon
4. The Wooden Horse
5. The Monkey King
6. Aladdin and his Magical Lamp
7. Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves
8. The Adventures of Sinbad the Sailor
9. Jack and the Beanstalk
10. The Princess and the Pea
11. The Little Mermaid
12. The Nutcracker
13. Puss in Boots
14. The Frog Prince
15. Hansel and Gretel
16. The Elves and the Shoemaker
17. Rumpelstiltskin
18. Rapunzel
19. Sleeping Beauty
20. The Runaway Princess

Be the first to review “My Reading Library”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

My Reading Library


Add to Cart