The Brothers Grimm (8 book set)


In stock

This fantastic collection of 8 books is bursting with fantastic tales of magic and adventure that will have young readers enchanted throughout. Beautiful illustrations throughout bring the stories and characters to life.

With 8 books to choose from, this set is perfect for parents to read to their young children or for independent, confident readers to enjoy on their own. Super sparkly covers entice young readers to pick up these wonderful storybooks by celebrated storytellers the Brother Grimm.

Titles included in The Brothers Grimm Collection:

Hansel and Gretel
The Frog Prince
Sleeping Beauty
The Elves and the Shoemaker
Little Red Riding Hood

Be the first to review “The Brothers Grimm (8 book set)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

The Brothers Grimm (8 book set)