Upper fourth at Malory Towers


In stock

Upper Fourth at Malory Towers is the fourth book of the Malory Towers series, written by Enid Blyton. Darrell return to Malory Towers for the fourth year with her sister, Felicity. Jean MacDonald has moved up to the fifth and Darrell is the head of the form. This year they are joined by two new girls — the Batten twins, Ruth and Connie, that look nonidentical and the girls quickly learn that they have very different personalities too. The third new girl is Clarissa Carter. Clarissa arrives to school late, allowing Gwendoline Lacey to twig to the fact that she is an ‘Honorable’.

Be the first to review “Upper fourth at Malory Towers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu

Upper fourth at Malory Towers